top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLibbi Farrow

First Blog

Hey everyone,

I have been thinking for some time about doing a blog on legit anything and everything, so here we go. I think to start things off I will talk about a few different things such as clothes and outfits, life experiences, funny stories, podcasts as well as music.


I was actually told by my Cali host that I should make a blog about my work attire because apparently I have good taste... Truth be told I should give my Mom all the credit because she helps me put my outfits together. Yes, I am 21 and still need my Mom's help on what to where. I have absolutely zero shame that my Mom still helps me because she has great style and taste as well.


I am so very thankful for the awesome internship that I currently have with CNBC Los Angeles. With this internship I have had to learn how to put outfits together that still show my personality, but not too much of anything else.


One of my favorite outfits I like to throw on for my 7 A.M. to 3 P.M. shift is this number right here...


Here in California things are extremely laid back and chill. I absolutely love that and it for sure plays a rule in work attire too. Looking professional is still very key and important, but it should not cost a fortune.


J Crew Factory is truly an amazing thing, that is where this top and necklace are from. I then paired it with a fun statement belt. These jeans are Paige which can be expensive, but if you go to Nordstrom Rack you get them for a deal! J Crew Factory coming in clutch once again with these nude kitten heels. I originally wasn't a kitten heel fan until I went to E3 which is a massive gaming convention. I then realized wearing 4 inch heels at a convention all day was not a good move. So kitten heels have now taken up some space in my closet.


Cheers to the first blog post! Let me know what you think about this blogging idea!


191 views1 comment

1件のコメント


Taras Stec
Taras Stec
2021年5月31日

I think you mean, "Yes, I am 21 and still need my Mom's help on what to wear."

いいね!
bottom of page