top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLibbi Farrow

Things I ALWAYS Carry!

I feel like each person has specific things they carry in their pocket or purse because for some reason we KNOW we will need it later. So here is a little look into what I ALWAYS carry.


NUMBER ONE:

Earphones. These are one of the most important things to me in my bag. Music is extremely important to me and I usually find myself jamming to music while shopping.





NUMBER TWO:

Lipstick AND Chapstick. These are both so key for me. Growing up my Dad made sure I never left the house without Chapstick and I still do it today. He always said chapped lips are the worst in an Indiana winter. And he was correct. Chapped lips are the worst, period.










NUMBER THREE:

Okay maybe it is because I go to college in Alabama where it is hot and humid almost all of the time, but I am that girl who carries deodorant in her bag.














NUMBER FOUR:

Hand sanitizer because I really don't want to get sick.








NUMBER FIVE:

One Snack. Someone will thank me later and typically it's myself.



















NUMBER SIX:

Ponytails. Sometimes I just want to toss my hair in a bun.

















What do you ALWAYS carry? Let me know in the comment section.

82 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


chriskfarrow
Jul 25, 2019

Loving the posts. Love you baby girl

Like

leonalexander8
Jul 24, 2019

I don’t have a purse but I usually carry a snack in my back pocket cause I get pretty hungry :)

Like
bottom of page